Some day I will take my hybrid car on a 20-mile drive, get out and take my hybrid bike, unfold it, put in my hybrid skate board with Segway-like software into the basket along with the back pack.  Each item is made out of carbon nanotube composites, so they are strong and light.  The deluxe model skateboard would be pricey, but the wheels slide inside, so that it becomes a skid board.  I take my hybrid bike down the bike trail on the beach and ride down to a coffee shop.  I slide my super-thin wireless device out of my wide shirt pocket and read for a while.  It is coated with solar paint to absorb and convert light of any sort into electricity.

The bike can fold up and go into the back pack, which is very light due to the ultra strong carbon composit material developed from super strong carbon nanotubes.  Jump on the skate board.  Each push recharges some of the battery which is super dense with electrons, due to the nanotube layers sandwiched into the lithium battery. The nanotubes increase the surface area and permit huge numbers of electrons to packed into fairly small battery pack.

Now there is a robot “dog” being developed that can carry over 350 lbs. There are several women in Boston
with bladders grown from their own stem cells.

